
The picture is cropped to show the relevant details to this thread. Original is 1920x1080 pixels. JPEG quality was chosen to minimize file size while preserving the relevant details. As the image shows, there are 3 other malicious URLs blocked, all belonging to the same domain.
There is some other site hanging on to the forum that appears not to be related to the forum, and is not blocked by the anti-virus software, but appears to be a hack, too. While browsing, between page loads I noticed
- Code: Select all
Waiting for www.daysofyorr.com...
(if the forum shows this as a link, DO NOT click it, also DO NOT attempt to go there via your browser's address bar) but it appears only briefly, so I haven't been able to capture a screenshot or get the full URL. This appears to happen at every page load in the forum. My browser is Firefox 11 beta.
It is not my intention to create panic or alarmism or anything of the sort, but I thought it might be important to bring this to people's attention.
Keep your anti-virus always up-to-date, people... and I suggest that the administrators look into it.
Sorry for any inconvenience this message might cause.

